Once a relative or friend is successfully added, they are locked and cannot be deleted. After the relative or friend is activated, they cannot be deactivated within one year (365 days). After one year, you can delete the relative or friend on Spring Airlines' APP. Then the relative and friend quota will be released, and you can continue to add other relatives and friends.